Category:  Film Music

Duration: 35 Min. music and with 90 Min. film length

Introduction: Rainer Hunold, Marcus Mittermaier, Fiona Coors, with Christoph Waltz, Oliver Stritzel, Leslie Malton, Volker Bruch, Tobias Schenke, Julia Dietze, Kostja Ullmann and more...

Additional remarks: Soundtrack recorded on the 19.4.2006 in the Bavaria Music Studios Munich with the Munich Philharmonic film orchestra, conducted by Enjott Schneider, sound master: Klaus Strazicky, assistents: Marci Hertenstein and Armin Dörfler, mixing: recording studio, Wageck, Enjott Schneider

Collaboration with Sebastian Pille at the musiken im Apokalyptika-Stil (4 distorted cellos) and author of Lounge-Musiken

Publishers: Enterprises Sonor Music publishers, Geiselgasteig
First broadcast in February 2007

Movie:  Glückskinder,  2007

Movie directed by: Peter F.Bringmann

Movie produced by: Odeon-TV GmbH Wiesbaden for ZDF

Distributor of movie: ZDF

Performers in movie: After 'Henkersmahlzeit', the second film in the series 'The State Attorney' by ZDF
First broadcast on teh 15.1.2005 ZDF at 20:15